Webinars

Register TODAY!

VIRTUAL SIMULATED PATIENT ENCOUNTER DEMONSTRATION

Our FREE 60-minute webinar will show you how we are the perfect fit for your organization and students. Learn how your students will benefit while you save time.

Medical Programs

Click a date below to register.


July 17th - 4 pm ET/1 pm PT
July 24th - 4 pm ET/1 pm PT

Nursing Programs

Click a date below to register.


July 19th - 11 am ET/8 am PT
July 31st - 4 pm ET/1 pm PT